Kristin Haygood

Alumnae (13) · Coaches (37) · Faculty (48) · Staff (36)

Sort Alphabetically: ASC   DESC
Hansa Astrup

Ms. Hansa Astrup

Communications Coordinator

Rivka Bent

Ms. Rivka Bent

Office of The Head of School

Beatriz Cabañas

Ms. Beatriz Cabañas

Associate Director of Communications & Marketing

Shiva Gholami

Ms. Shiva Gholami

Director of Technology

Aarón González

Mr. Aarón González

Interim Assistant Head of School

Karina Higginbotham

Ms. Karina Higginbotham

Executive Assistant Office of the Assistant Head of School

Elsi Hildebrand

Mrs. Elsi Hildebrand

Student Services Support Staff

Stephanie Kanaski

Ms. Stephanie Kanaski

Director of Institutional Advancement

Nelson Kim

Mr. Nelson Kim

Informational Technologist & Registrar

Mona Moucharrafie

Ms. Mona Moucharrafie

Administrative Assistant & COVID Lead

Sara Osmus

Ms. Sara Osmus

Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

Colleen Prantil

Mrs. Colleen Prantil

Front Office Receptionist

Toni Russo

Mrs. Toni Russo

Director of Facilities

Thet Naing Saw

Mr. Thet Naing Saw

Helpdesk Technician & Jr. Systems Administrator

Kara Stanton

Ms. Kara Stanton

Payroll, HR/Benefits Coordinator

Kaila Weedman

Miss Kaila Weedman

Associate Director of Institutional Advancement

Katie Wilson

Mrs. Katie Wilson

Service Learning & Retreats Director | Head JV Lacrosse Coach