Inquiry

Thank you so much for your interest in OLP. Please be sure to complete our Inquiry Form. In the spirit of equity, our application and the links to sign up for Be Our Guest Days and other opportunities will be available to all on Friday, October 1, 2021. 

Please note the following dates for the 2022-2023 admissions season:

  • ​Friday, October 1, 2021: Online OLP ​Admission ​Application Opens for the 2022-2023 School Year
  • Friday, October 1, 2021: Tuition Assistance Application Opens for the 2022-2023 School Year
  • Wednesday, October 6 and Thursday, October 7, 2021: 8th Grade Visitation Days
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021, 2:00 - 4:00 pm: Open House on the OLP Campus
  • Thursday, October 14, Tuesday, October 19, Tuesday, October 26, Tuesday, November 9, Thursday, November 18, and Tuesday, December 7: Be Our Guest Days (formerly known as Shadow Day Visits)
  • October 19, November 18, and December 7, 2021, 8:00 - 10:00 am: Parent Breakfast Tours
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 (midnight)​: Deadline to Submit OLP Admissions Application  ​
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 (midnight)​: Deadline to Submit Tuition Assistance Application  ​
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022: HSPT Placement testing at OLP
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 : Admission decisions shared with families

We recognize that there are many students eager to participate and to have the opportunity to explore the Academy of Our Lady of Peace. We are honored to work with you and your family. 

Meet Our Office of Enrollment Management Team

Inez Odom
Director of Enrollment Management, Outreach, and Innovation
[email protected]
619-725-9113

Krista Valdez '09
Assistant Enrollment Manager
[email protected]
619-725-9175